News

Apple WWDC 2017: How to Watch and What to Expect

2017-06-05 864 Posted by Reposted

Here's how you can tune in live to Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference keynote.

 

Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference is scheduled to take place this Monday. CNET will be on hand to cover the news as it breaks, and as it has done in the past, Apple will also be livestreaming the event for Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, Mac and Windows 10 users.


Tuning In:


What time: 

San Francisco: 10 a.m.; New York: 1 p.m.; London: 6 p.m.; Beijing: 1 a.m. (June 6); Sydney: 3 a.m. (June 6).

Livestream: 

Apple will be livestreaming the event for iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV and Windows 10 users. On Safari or Microsoft Edge browsers, click on this link to tune in. Owners of second-, third- or fourth-generation Apple TV set-top boxes can watch the keynote from the Apple Events channel.


Apple WWDC 2017: How to Watch and What to Expect


What to expect


  • New details on MacBooks and MacBook Pros coming to WWDC 17

  • How Apple could improve the iPad at WWDC

  • Apple's Siri speaker is reportedly in the works

  • Operating system refreshes: a lock

  • Outside shot: 4K Apple TV

  • Not going to happen: "iPhone 8," Mac Pro, iMac, Apple Watch "Series 3"


Source: cnet




Related Articles

Apple Removes iCloud Activation Lock Status Tool From Website Alibaba Pandora Lab Jailbreaks iOS 11.2 Successfully Rumor: Apple Blocks Activation on iOS 9.0-9.3.5 Firmware Qihoo 360 Vulcan Team has Achieved iOS 11.3 Jailbreak iOS 11.2.2 Jailbreak With Electra Might Be Possible, Here’s What You Need To Know Apple Still Signing iOS 11.3 Beta 5/6, Downgrade to It to Jailbreak Your iPhone iOS 11.1.2 Exploit async_wake ipa is Released iOS 10.3.X 64-Bit Jailbreak is Coming Soon